First Week of TAFE Done!


Well, the first week is done! And we’re onto the second week!

2 classes, 2 assessments due this week… Way too much information! My brain is already fried! And the stress is there in full force! I keep questioning why I even went the way of TRYING to do it! It’s only 6 months, but it’s 2 diplomas at the end of it, and it’s already kicked started ideas for a business!

It’s a good thing I’ve done 3 of the units previously, as right now I get 3 days of study instead of 2 between classes. Today was a complete write off, I had no motivation and was completely exhausted (thanks Hashimoto’s).

Tomorrow I’m going to pick myself up and spend the entire day finishing a draft on the assessment due this Friday and send it for reviewing before submitting.

Wish me luck!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

