Exciting Times Ahead!

50b2601fa90aa64a0b96f592ec15d1a0

This week has been eventful! Tuesday I had Orientation Day at TAFE, even though my anxiety nearly ruined it for me I persisted and came good in no time. I start on my study journey next Monday, and will be finishing in June, and graduating not long after that! I’m super excited!

The husband and I are de-cluttering our home at the moment, and we’re selling things, throwing things away, donating them to charity and all that good stuff… I can’t wait until the kerbside pickup – he demolished our big old bulky desk today and made way for our small and sleek new one we picked up cheap yesterday (a little something for me starting a dual diploma)!

I feel really good about what is ahead, and I just need to keep that positivity in mind throughout the next 6 months! It feels good to just downsize, de-clutter and brighten your life!

Enjoy your Friday and your weekend wherever you are and whatever you choose to do!

Leave a Reply

